Amazon Finds October 2020

Once again, it’s the time of the month where I share my Amazon finds with my readers. Guys, it’s a real chore. 😉 This month I’m sharing a lot of products that I own and love – until you get to the end, where I fell down a bit of a preppy rabbit hole. Whoops!

$10 Carhartt hat – adorable for boy babies or toddlers

$5 Subscription to Martha Stewart Living – so cheap and I love this magazine!

$12 Travel Mug – I’ve had mine for two years now and it works as well as a Yeti, for a fraction of the price.

$11 Face Mask – this is a new to me clean brand that I’ve heard good things about

$26 Hope & Henry Girls’ Riding Dress – I love this brand, they’re as cute as Janie & Jack but cheaper and they use organic cotton!

$23 Hope & Henry Boys’ Cardigan – oh please with the elbow pads

$50 Hope & Henry Girls’ Coat – maybe not so cheap, but this is what winter dreams are made of

$40 Hope & Henry Women’s Dress – it matches a girls’ version

$40 Hope & Henry Mens’ Sweater – love this classic style and this color

$25 Hope & Henry Girls’ Riding Pants – these are adorable but know that they run a little small

Leave a comment